Schedule » Burgundy :.
All :. Blue :. Burgundy :. Gold :. Orange :. Red :. White :.
 
Regular Season
Game Date Time Venue Away Score Home Score
1 Sunday, April 9 5:00 PM TRIWOOD Burgundy 2 Orange 4
3 Sunday, April 16 7:00 PM TRIWOOD White 4 Burgundy 0
3 Sunday, April 23 7:00 PM TRIWOOD Burgundy 3 Gold 0
3 Sunday, April 30 7:00 PM TRIWOOD Red 3 Burgundy 2
2 Sunday, May 7 6:00 PM TRIWOOD Blue 5 Burgundy 0
1 Friday, May 12 7:00 PM TRIWOOD Burgundy 5 Orange 6
1 Sunday, May 14 2:00 PM TRIWOOD White 4 Burgundy 1
2 Sunday, May 28 6:00 PM TRIWOOD Burgundy 3 Gold 4
2 Sunday, June 4 6:00 PM TRIWOOD Burgundy 3 Red 1
2 Sunday, June 11 6:00 PM TRIWOOD Burgundy 3 Blue 1
1 Sunday, June 18 2:00 PM TRIWOOD Orange 2 Burgundy 3
Trade Deadline
1 Sunday, June 25 5:00 PM TRIWOOD Burgundy 4 White 1
3 Sunday, July 9 7:00 PM TRIWOOD Gold 1 Burgundy 3
1 Sunday, July 16 5:00 PM TRIWOOD Burgundy 1 Red 4
3 Sunday, July 23 3:00 PM TRIWOOD Blue 2 Burgundy 5
 
Semi-Finals
Game Date Time Venue Away Score Home Score
1 Saturday, July 29 3:00 PM TRIWOOD Burgundy 5 White 1
2 Sunday, July 30 5:00 PM TRIWOOD White 4 Burgundy 2
3* Tuesday, August 1 7:00 PM TRIWOOD Burgundy 4 White 2
*if necessary
 
Finals
Game Date Time Venue Away Score Home Score
1 Friday, August 11 8:00 PM TRIWOOD Burgundy 0 Orange 0
2 Saturday, August 12 3:00 PM TRIWOOD Orange 0 Burgundy 0
3* Sunday, August 13 3:00 PM TRIWOOD Burgundy 0 Orange 0
*if necessary