Schedule » Gold :.
All :. Blue :. Burgundy :. Gold :. Orange :. Red :. White :.
 
Regular Season
Game Date Time Venue Away Score Home Score
2 Sunday, April 9 6:00 PM TRIWOOD Gold 1 White 3
1 Sunday, April 16 5:00 PM TRIWOOD Gold 3 Red 2
3 Sunday, April 23 7:00 PM TRIWOOD Burgundy 3 Gold 0
1 Sunday, April 30 5:00 PM TRIWOOD Gold 5 Blue 2
3 Sunday, May 7 7:00 PM TRIWOOD Orange 3 Gold 4
2 Friday, May 12 8:00 PM TRIWOOD Gold 3 White 2
3 Sunday, May 14 4:00 PM TRIWOOD Gold 0 Red 2
2 Sunday, May 28 6:00 PM TRIWOOD Burgundy 3 Gold 4
3 Sunday, June 4 7:00 PM TRIWOOD Blue 2 Gold 3
1 Sunday, June 11 5:00 PM TRIWOOD Gold 6 Orange 2
2 Sunday, June 18 3:00 PM TRIWOOD White 4 Gold 2
Trade Deadline
2 Sunday, June 25 6:00 PM TRIWOOD Gold 5 Red 6
3 Sunday, July 9 7:00 PM TRIWOOD Gold 1 Burgundy 3
3 Sunday, July 16 7:00 PM TRIWOOD Blue 2 Gold 0
1 Sunday, July 23 1:00 PM TRIWOOD Orange 2 Gold 4
 
Semi-Finals
Game Date Time Venue Away Score Home Score
1 Saturday, July 29 4:00 PM TRIWOOD Orange 6 Gold 3
2 Sunday, July 30 6:00 PM TRIWOOD Gold 2 Orange 3
3* Tuesday, August 1 8:00 PM TRIWOOD Orange 0 Gold 0
*if necessary
 
Finals
Game Date Time Venue Away Score Home Score
*if necessary