Schedule » Orange :.
All :. Blue :. Burgundy :. Gold :. Orange :. Red :. White :.
 
Regular Season
Game Date Time Venue Away Score Home Score
1 Sunday, April 9 5:00 PM TRIWOOD Burgundy 2 Orange 4
2 Sunday, April 16 6:00 PM TRIWOOD Orange 2 Blue 5
2 Sunday, April 23 6:00 PM TRIWOOD Red 3 Orange 5
2 Sunday, April 30 6:00 PM TRIWOOD Orange 1 White 2
3 Sunday, May 7 7:00 PM TRIWOOD Orange 3 Gold 4
1 Friday, May 12 7:00 PM TRIWOOD Burgundy 5 Orange 6
2 Sunday, May 14 3:00 PM TRIWOOD Orange 6 Blue 4
1 Sunday, May 28 5:00 PM TRIWOOD Red 1 Orange 4
1 Sunday, June 4 5:00 PM TRIWOOD White 3 Orange 4
1 Sunday, June 11 5:00 PM TRIWOOD Gold 6 Orange 2
1 Sunday, June 18 2:00 PM TRIWOOD Orange 2 Burgundy 3
Trade Deadline
3 Sunday, June 25 7:00 PM TRIWOOD Blue 5 Orange 1
1 Sunday, July 9 5:00 PM TRIWOOD Red 3 Orange 4
2 Sunday, July 16 6:00 PM TRIWOOD White 0 Orange 1
1 Sunday, July 23 1:00 PM TRIWOOD Orange 2 Gold 4
 
Semi-Finals
Game Date Time Venue Away Score Home Score
1 Saturday, July 29 4:00 PM TRIWOOD Orange 6 Gold 3
2 Sunday, July 30 6:00 PM TRIWOOD Gold 2 Orange 3
3* Tuesday, August 1 8:00 PM TRIWOOD Orange 0 Gold 0
*if necessary
 
Finals
Game Date Time Venue Away Score Home Score
1 Friday, August 11 8:00 PM TRIWOOD Burgundy 0 Orange 0
2 Saturday, August 12 3:00 PM TRIWOOD Orange 0 Burgundy 0
3* Sunday, August 13 3:00 PM TRIWOOD Burgundy 0 Orange 0
*if necessary